Will Ferrell aka THE KING!!

WILL FERRELL THOUGHT IT WOULD BE A GOOD IDEA TO PLAY KING BACCHUS . THE ROMAN GOD OF WINE. DOESN’T THAT SOUND LIKE A PART WRITTEN FOR THIS GREAT ACTOR. DOWN IN NEW ORLEANS THEY GOT A KICK OUT OF IT. THEY SAID, ALL HAIL!!!

Ferrell told the Times-Picayune newspaper before taking on the Mardi Gras role:

“I don’t know what to expect. I do have to say, everybody is coming up to me and…they have the same speech pattern.

 They go ‘Have you been here before for Mardi Gras?’

And I say ‘No.’

Then they pause. ‘Oh. You’re going to have a good time.'”

I KNOW THAT I LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE NEW ORLEANS 

Leave a Reply

